Instant Isaac 1

Click to enlarge!

20 thoughts on “Instant Isaac 1

    • Hello Mr. Peterson, thank you for reading my humble cartoon! Thank you very much for supporting me in my blog! Also, thank you for giving us the idea of creating a blog for my comics! It was a wonderful idea, don’t you think?

  1. Very cool. I love the first comic post. I had no idea you were an actor (I loved the family Star Wars fan film) & a cartoonist. You are a young man of many talents. I look forward to reading more.

  2. It is very exciting to see your first piece of work, Joshua! My youngest son has enjoyed drawing comics in the past, too. I will show him your comic and perhaps it will inspire him to start again! I look forward to seeing your next publication! 🙂

    • Hello Mr. Forgrave! Thank you for reading my comic on my blog! I am glad that you enjoyed it. I would also like to see your son’s comic drawings if he is willing to share. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

